Quantcast

Contact

Submissions

Send your music submissions*: therobots@whiteraverrafting.com

All press releases, story ideas and tips: tyler@whiteraverrafting.com / ben@whiteraverrafting.com

*Submissions to WhiteRaverRafting.com do not guarantee that the content will be featured on the website.

Advertising

For sponsored content, media partnerships or other inquiries please fill out this form and we will get back to you within one business day.

Display advertising on WhiteRaverRafting.com is managed by TheBPMNetwork.

Executive Staff List

President: Tyler Almodovar (tyler@whiteraverrafting.com)

Head of Editorial Staff: Megan Robinson (megan@whiteraverrafting.com)

Head of Photo Staff: Nick Ford (nick@whiteraverrafting.com)

Head of Marketing/PR: Chad Downs (chad@whiteraverrafting.com)

Webmaster: Amber Lashbaugh (amberl@whiteraverrafting.com)

 
Founder (s): Ben Hebert (ben@whiteraverrafting.com) // Wade Davis (wade@whiteraverrafting.com)

 
To contact an author directly about an article or to pitch a story, visit our staff page.

Employment

We have a variety of internship and employment opportunities available. See what it’s like to work at WRR.

General Inquiries

For other inquiries, please contact us at info@whiteraverrafting.com or 443-686-9475 // 914-202-5545.

Mailing address:

WhiteRaverRafting.com
1903 Norwood Ct.
Fallston, MD 21047