Faded Friday Pregame Mix [DJ Hollisto]

milo November 4, 2011 Music No Comments

Back again with the Friday pregame mix for your listening pleasure. This one is from a buddy of mine back in the 407, DJ Hollisto, who’s a student  at Dartmouth now. He’s actually one of the reasons why I got into mixing myself. Anyway, here’s his most recent mix, this one appropriately titled The Spins.

Great tracklist, and he’s even got his own David Guetta x Daft Punk bootleg in there. Hope this helps you start your weekend off right. Rage on and stay safe. Over and OUT!

The Spins by DJ Hollisto


  • Tiesto – Work Hard, Play Hard (Ft. Kay)
  • David Guetta x Daft Punk – One More Little Bad Girl (DJ Hollisto Bootleg)
  • Swedish House Mafia – One (Ft. Pharrell)
  • Kid Cudi – Pursuit of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix)
  • Dirty South – Alive (Ft. Kate Elsworth)
  • Aaren Sen – Apes From Space (Dirtyloud Remix)
  • LMFAO – Champagne Showers (R3hab Remix)
  • Dev – In the Dark (Benzi & DStar Remix)
  • Laidback Luke – Mortal Comeback (Ft. Lady Bee)
  • Vandalism – Rockin’ (In The Place) (Vandalism V8 Club Mix)

About milo

has written 29 posts on WhiteRaverRafting.

Hi I'm Milo, grew up in Orlando FL and a recent graduate of Georgia Tech in ATL. Like the rest of the WRR crew, I’m a big enthusiast of all things Electronic Dance Music, as well as hip-hop and all chill music. When I'm not working for the man as an engineer at my day job, I enjoy finding new music, getting wild at shows, cooking, sports, drinkin beer, and breaking out the controller to thrown down a set. Check some of my recorded mixes @ soundowl.com/dj_MilesTone/favorites and follow me on twitter @mbru13. KNOW YOUR LIMIT, RAVE WITHIN IT

Like this Article? Share it!