The Glitch Mob – The Voltage [New Remixes]

Sarka October 18, 2011 Music No Comments

This morning the fantastic trio of edIT, Ooah, and Boreta, also known as The GlitchMob, came out with a new mixtape called “The Voltage” and boy does it electrify you! Okay, enough with the nerdiness… These three have been creating epic beats since 2006 and their stuff just keeps getting better and better. It’s a perfect combination of glitchy, grimey goodness that is sure to please everyone.

The tracklist here is pretty epic though… a mix of singles from each one of them as well as some of their old and new tracks. Listen to the mix, download it for free from their website, and have yourself a wonderful Tuesday!

More Voltage by The Glitch Mob on


1. Daft Punk – Derezzed (The Glitch Mob Remix)
2. edIT – More Lazers
3. Nasty Ways* – Pass Me The Lazer Beam
4. Boreta – What Time It Is
5. edIT – Certified Air Raid Material (Ooah Remix)
6. EPROM – 64 Bytes (Boreta Remix)
7. edIT – Gangsta Shit
8. Ooah – Crunk Down Where Ya At
9. The Glitch Mob – Warrior Concerto
10. Mochipet – Rambunktion (Boreta Remix Instrumental)
11. edIT – Pound 4 Pound
12. edIT – The Huntress
13. The Glitch Mob – We Can Make The World Stop
14. The Glitch Mob – Black Aura feat. Theophilus London
15. Linkin Park – Waiting For The End (The Glitch Mob Remix)
16. The Glitch Mob – Palace Of The Innocents
17. Ooah – Beginning
18. edIT – Topaz Violence
19. Ooah – Time Warp
20. TV On The Radio – Red Dress (The Glitch Mob Remix)
21. Machinedrum – Let It featuring Melo-X (edIT Remix)
22. Haiku D’Etat – Mike, Aaron, and Eddie (Boreta Remix)
23. Nosaj Thing – Coat Of Arms (Boreta Remix)
24. Krazy Baldhead – The 4th Movement (The Glitch Mob Remix)
25. STS9 – Beyond Right Now (The Glitch Mob Remix)
26. The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army (The Glitch Mob Remix)
27. Ooah – While You’re Away I Wait, To Crumble In Your Arms

About Sarka

Sarka Rybar has written 45 posts on WhiteRaverRafting.

Like this Article? Share it!